Pegasus Lounge Tampa Florida
Pegasus on WhereWillWeGoTonight.com Pegasus on ReverbNation Pegasus on YouTube Pegasus on Flickr Pegasus on Twitter Pegasus on FaceBook
Pegasus Calendar

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Thursday, April 17, 2014

EDM Show! Electronic Dance Music hosted by DJ Walleh

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Friday, April 18, 2014

Two for the Ferrymen, Erik & Eddie, Greg Iteen, Little War Twins, The Masons, Tosspot

8:30:PM - 3:00:AM

All Original Rock Night

Lineup:

tba

 

 

 


Monday, April 21, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Thursday, April 24, 2014

EDM Show hosted by DJ Walleh -- Electronic Dance Music!!

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Friday, April 25, 2014

Hip Hop Show hosted by Force Dynasty!

8:30:PM - 3:00:AM

All Original Rock Night!

 

 

 


Monday, April 28, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Monday, May 5, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Monday, May 12, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Monday, May 19, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Monday, May 26, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Monday, June 2, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Monday, June 9, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Pegasus Lounge 10008 N 30th St. Tampa, FL 33612 | Phone - 813-971-1679
© Copyright 2014 Pegasus Lounge. All rights reserved. Site design by Seeker New Media and powered by WizardsFire