Pegasus Lounge Tampa Florida
Pegasus on WhereWillWeGoTonight.com Pegasus on ReverbNation Pegasus on YouTube Pegasus on Flickr Pegasus on Twitter Pegasus on FaceBook
Pegasus Calendar

Monday, November 24, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Open Mic Night hosted by Captain Kirk

9:30:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Friday, November 28, 2014

Jay Swint Showcase

8:30:PM - 3:00:AM


Saturday, November 29, 2014

OTA, The Detectives, Dead End River, Autumns Pain

8:30:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, December 1, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Thursday, December 4, 2014

DJ Heat Ukno & UKNO Movement presents: Comedy Night at Pegasus Lounge

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

$5.00 Door Fee B4 Midnight $8.00 After

Comedians, DJ's, & more....


Saturday, December 6, 2014

Stone Clover, Demented Truth, SuperStarr Loveshakk, Outside Atlas

8:30:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, December 8, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, December 15, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, December 22, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, December 29, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, January 5, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, January 12, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, January 19, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Pegasus Lounge 10008 N 30th St. Tampa, FL 33612 | Phone - 813-971-1679
© Copyright 2014 Pegasus Lounge. All rights reserved. Site design by Seeker New Media and powered by WizardsFire