Pegasus Lounge Tampa Florida
Pegasus on WhereWillWeGoTonight.com Pegasus on ReverbNation Pegasus on YouTube Pegasus on Flickr Pegasus on Twitter Pegasus on FaceBook
Pegasus Calendar

Friday, August 28, 2015

Karaoke -- Every Friday w/Lazer Ray & Ms. Natasha

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Saturday, August 29, 2015

Tony Tone Kapone Show -- Ignite the Night

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Sunday, August 30, 2015

Fear The Walking Dead Night

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, August 31, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Open Mic Night hosted by Captain Kirk

9:30:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Thursday, September 3, 2015

MC Hype Night hosted by: Mr. P

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Sunday, September 6, 2015

The BBQ Pimp & Big Spliff Ent presents: Pre-Labor Day Jump Off -- Crim Diggla & other special guests

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Special Celebrity Guest from Luke Records

$5.00 Entry

$10 Performance Fee

Doors open at 7pm
Show Starts at 8pm


Monday, September 7, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Saturday, September 12, 2015

ILL2Def presents the 2nd Annual "90's Tribute Music Festival

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

8pm-8:20pm: Brass Heart Band
8:30-8:50: Nick LeValley Band
9-9:20: REMYZ MUSIC
9:30-9:50: Sing Stephanie Sanders
9:55-10:15: MC Speas
10:20-10:40: Mr.813
10:45-11:05: YBless
11:10-11:30: RedStryke
11:35-11:55: Jmoney Tha Don
12-12:20: Rogue Mob
12:25-12:45: O.T.R. Boyz
12:50-1:10: Josiah

12 acts....1 stage....something for everybody! Join us at is the epic event on Sept. 12th at Pegasus Lounge in Tampa FL!
https://www.facebook.com/events/1624049497878362/

 


Sunday, September 13, 2015

Fear The Walking Dead Night

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, September 14, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, September 21, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Saturday, September 26, 2015

Ignite the Night hosted by: Tony Tone Kapone & DJ Spaceship

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, September 28, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Thursday, October 1, 2015

GudGud, Genolexis, Unheard, Christopher SRQ, tba

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

All Original R&B & Rock Night!

 

 


Saturday, October 3, 2015

The Jukebox Romantics, Enview, Unchecked Aggression, The Attack(tentative), tba

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

All Original Punk Rock Show!

 


Monday, October 5, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, October 12, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, October 19, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, October 26, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Pegasus Lounge 10008 N 30th St. Tampa, FL 33612 | Phone - 813-971-1679
© Copyright 2015 Pegasus Lounge. All rights reserved. Site design by Seeker New Media and powered by WizardsFire