Pegasus Lounge Tampa Florida
Pegasus on WhereWillWeGoTonight.com Pegasus on ReverbNation Pegasus on YouTube Pegasus on Flickr Pegasus on Twitter Pegasus on FaceBook
Pegasus Calendar

Friday, July 31, 2015

Karaoke -- FREE -- Lazer Ray & Ms. Natasha

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Saturday, August 1, 2015

Drop D Show -- Underground Hip Hop featuring some of the best local talent!

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Sunday, August 2, 2015

XGang Summer Showcase Tour hosted by Xgang & Shae Luv

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

More info to come...

 


Monday, August 3, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, August 10, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, August 17, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, August 24, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Saturday, August 29, 2015

Tony Tone Kapone Show -- Ignite the Night

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, August 31, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, September 7, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, September 14, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, September 21, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, September 28, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Pegasus Lounge 10008 N 30th St. Tampa, FL 33612 | Phone - 813-971-1679
© Copyright 2015 Pegasus Lounge. All rights reserved. Site design by Seeker New Media and powered by WizardsFire