Pegasus Lounge Tampa Florida
Pegasus on WhereWillWeGoTonight.com Pegasus on ReverbNation Pegasus on YouTube Pegasus on Flickr Pegasus on Twitter Pegasus on FaceBook
Pegasus Calendar

Monday, April 27, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Thursday, April 30, 2015

Sub boi aka Jay Swint Showcase

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, May 4, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Thursday, May 7, 2015

GINTV South invades Pegasus Lounge hosted by: WiFresh Mr. Wonder

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, May 11, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, May 18, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Saturday, May 23, 2015

ILL2DEF's Open Mic Challenge

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, May 25, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, June 1, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, June 8, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, June 15, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Monday, June 22, 2015

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 

 

 


Pegasus Lounge 10008 N 30th St. Tampa, FL 33612 | Phone - 813-971-1679
© Copyright 2015 Pegasus Lounge. All rights reserved. Site design by Seeker New Media and powered by WizardsFire