Pegasus Lounge Tampa Florida
Pegasus on WhereWillWeGoTonight.com Pegasus on ReverbNation Pegasus on YouTube Pegasus on Flickr Pegasus on Twitter Pegasus on FaceBook
Pegasus Calendar

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Fusion Thursday's 2.0

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Friday, February 23, 2018

Nicole & Yola

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Saturday, February 24, 2018

Dominion hosted by: DJ Blixen & DJ Blueberry

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM

$5.00 Cover Charge

Doors at 8pm

Show at 9pm


Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

$2.75 Shot Specials

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 


Saturday, March 3, 2018

Fans & Feens

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Ricc D & CJ Spencer

 

Doors at 9pm

Show at 10pm


Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

$2.75 Shot Specials

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 


Thursday, March 8, 2018

Fusion Thursday's 2.0

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Saturday, March 10, 2018

Protage Inc. Presents:Together In Exile, Sunshine & Bullets, The Fallen Shall Prevail+

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Together In Exile, Sunshine & Bullets, The Fallen Shall Prevail+


Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

$2.75 Shot Specials

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 


Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

$2.75 Shot Specials

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 


Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

$2.75 Shot Specials

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

$2.75 Shot Specials

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

$2.75 Shot Specials

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Pornaoke aka KARAOKE w/ Twist hosted by: Lazer Ray & Pegasus

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Over 12,000 songs to choose from

$2.75 Shot Specials

NEW VENUE

14811 N. FLORIDA AVE. TAMPA, FL 33613

 

 


Saturday, April 21, 2018

Domosaurus Rex Birthday Bash

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM

$10 Entry


Pegasus Lounge 14811 N. Florida Ave. Tampa, FL 33613 | Phone - 813-971-1679
© Copyright 2018 Pegasus Lounge. All rights reserved. Site design by Seeker New Media and powered by WizardsFire