Pegasus Lounge Tampa Florida
Pegasus on WhereWillWeGoTonight.com Pegasus on ReverbNation Pegasus on YouTube Pegasus on Flickr Pegasus on Twitter Pegasus on FaceBook
Pegasus Calendar

Monday, May 30, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Open Mic / Jam Night at Pegasus Lounge

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Friday, June 3, 2016

The Harmonics Showcase

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

More info to come.....


Sunday, June 5, 2016

AVS Studios Presents: Rawtraxx Showcase

7:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, June 6, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Saturday, June 11, 2016

Rock vs Rap Show presented by: Mr. P

8:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Featuring:  Rappers & a couple of baneds: 

The Fantastic Fiends
Daily Grind


Sunday, June 12, 2016

Jay Swint Show

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, June 13, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, June 20, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Saturday, June 25, 2016

Ignite the Night hosted by: Tone Kapone & DJ Spaceship

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, June 27, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, July 4, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Sunday, July 10, 2016

Tampa Gorefest featuring: Aborning, Regurgitated Pus, Dismember the Carcass, Chlover, Thicket, Mad Splatter, Grave Ascension, Three Knuckles Deep

6:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Tampa Gorefest featuring:  

Aborning, Regurgitated Pus, Dismember the Carcass, Chlover, Thicket, Mad Splatter, Grave Ascension, Three Knuckles Deep

Lineup:
tba


Monday, July 11, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, July 18, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Monday, July 25, 2016

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $6.00 Pitchers of PBR & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 

 


Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Pornaoke, Karaoke, $2.75 Jager Shots

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from


Friday, July 29, 2016

Crown Me Indie Artist Showcase hosted by: SubBoi Music by DJ Brownie

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Ladies Cover is:  $5.00
Guys Cover is:  $10.00

18-20 year olds:  $10.00 All Night


Pegasus Lounge 10008 N 30th St. Tampa, FL 33612 | Phone - 813-971-1679
© Copyright 2016 Pegasus Lounge. All rights reserved. Site design by Seeker New Media and powered by WizardsFire