Pegasus Lounge Tampa Florida
Pegasus on WhereWillWeGoTonight.com Pegasus on ReverbNation Pegasus on YouTube Pegasus on Flickr Pegasus on Twitter Pegasus on FaceBook
Pegasus Calendar

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Open Mic Night -- Captain Kirk & Ms. Shannon

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Thursday, April 24, 2014

EDM Show hosted by DJ Walleh -- Electronic Dance Music!!

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Friday, April 25, 2014

Hip Hop Show hosted by Force Dynasty!

8:30:PM - 3:00:AM

All Original Rock Night!

 

 

 


Monday, April 28, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Captain Kirk Open Mic Night

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Saturday, May 3, 2014

Sadistic, Death Requisite, The Hackish, Grasping at the Shadow

8:30:PM - 3:00:AM

All Original Metal Show!

Lineup:
tba

 


Monday, May 5, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Monday, May 12, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Friday, May 16, 2014

Ben Phrases, Young & Rebellious, Drew B, Justincredible, Derrick, & DJ RC3

8:30:PM - 3:00:AM

All Original Hip Hop Show!

 


Monday, May 19, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Saturday, May 24, 2014

Mooch Brown, Hittman, & more.....

9:00:PM - 3:00:AM


Monday, May 26, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Monday, June 2, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Saturday, June 7, 2014

Big Rela & The Scumbags, Statiks, KingPien, A-Game, Might Mic 1000, Rook Da Ruckus Dmize, Scum

8:30:PM - 3:00:AM

Statiks - 15 minutes

Kingpien - 15 minutes

A-Game - 15 minutes

Mighty Mic 1000 - 15 minutes

Big Rela & The Scumbags - 25 minutes

Rook Da Ruckus - 20 minutes

Dmize - 20 minutes

Scum - 30 minutes

 


Monday, June 9, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Monday, June 16, 2014

Karaoke w/Lazer Ray, $5.00 Pitchers & Free Pool

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

over 12,000 songs to choose from; great sound system & AWESOME Party right here at Pegasus Lounge!

 

 

 


Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Karaoke - PorNaoke - Jageroke

10:00:PM - 3:00:AM

Karaoke with a Twist!

 


Pegasus Lounge 10008 N 30th St. Tampa, FL 33612 | Phone - 813-971-1679
© Copyright 2014 Pegasus Lounge. All rights reserved. Site design by Seeker New Media and powered by WizardsFire